Amelie M.
East Perth, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi !

My name is Amelie, 23, I am graduated in Communication and I have both french and canadian nationality.

Since I am a child, I have always been surrounded by animals : horses, dogs, cats. I love being with them, taking care of them in order to make them happy and healthy. I am aware of the happiness that a pet is able to bring you every day.
But there is one very important thing: I have always considered a pet as a pet, not as a human or as a child and I think it is the best way to make them in full bloom.

I am available every day and night and it will be a pleasure to meet your companion of everyday !


Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Amelie M.
Amelie M.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in East Perth

Processing...

45% Complete