Gessica G.
East Perth, Western Australia
Service Description
I grew up surrounded by animals, i will take care of your pets as though it were my own!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Gessica G.
Gessica G.
I'm Gessica, a 25 years old italian girl. I have a bachelor degree in Marketing and Communication and i'm here in Australia to improve my english. My passions are travel, read a good book and PETS! I grew up surrounded by animals,so I have no problem taking care of any animal. In italy i have 5 dogs and 6 cats, and I had snakes, fish and Bearded dragons. So if you need someone who can love and care for your dog as though it were her... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in East Perth

Processing...

45% Complete