Steph H.
East Perth, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi how are you??
I am a 26 year old in East Perth who is sadly not allowed to have any pets as I am renting! Having grown up with dogs and cats my whole life, I am absolutely missing having my time with my pets!! I love meeting new people and looking after all animals and would love to help you in caring for your pet!!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Steph H.
Steph H.
Hi Everyone! I am a 26 year old studying to be a primary school teacher who lives in East Perth. I am long-time pet lover and am missing out on having the company of the dogs I grew up with!! I would love to help make your holiday a little bit easier by providing a pet sitting service. Would love to hear from you!!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in East Perth

Processing...

45% Complete