Jessica S.
Elizabeth Park, South Australia
Service Description
Hi!
I currently have 2 dogs in my household in Elizabeth, SA, Jordy, who is my families pet, he is an older Jack Russell with a beautiful temperament, and my personal dog Jasey Rae, she is a nearly 3 year old chihuahua, who may be my favourite being on this planet!
I am a second year psychology student at the University of Adelaide and also a dance teacher, which means I have a great deal of patience! :P
I absolutely adore any kind of animal and love spending time with the best creatures on this earth and would love to spend as much time with them as possible, I am a caring and compassionate person who would love to care for your pet when you aren't able to!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Elizabeth Park

Processing...

45% Complete