Bridie W.
Elwood, Victoria
Service Description
Daniel and I are a pet loving young couple living in an apartment in Elwood. We are very close to Elsternwick dog-friendly park and live on a great residential quiet street with plenty of walking tracks around, including by the bay near Elwood foreshore park. We especially love dogs, and both dream of having our own little guy, or three one day. Whippets, dachunds, Labs, foxies.. Love them all. We would love to house sit, host here at home and care for your pet friends, we have so much love and fun to give! We like to think we provide your pet with a fun "holiday home" with lots of love and attention. Hope to meet your cute companions sometime soon - Bridie & Dan
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Khloe had a fabulous time on her little holiday! Bridie & Dan were amazing, we will definitely be re booking Khloe into her holiday home again!
Pet Hosting | Jun 27, 2016

You were amazing Bridie thank you for looking after our Little fur baby so well she look like she had a ball xx
Pet Hosting | Jul 09, 2016

Bridie and Dan took great care of our greyhound, Lenny. Despite two weeks away from home, Lenny settled in nicely getting lots of cuddles and love while we were away. Plus, Bridie kept us up to date with photos and details setting us at ease during our trip abroad. Thanks Bridie and Dan! We hope to have Lenny visit again.
Pet Hosting | Jul 23, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Bridie W.
Bridie W.
I love animals, especially dogs. I have always grown up with dogs, and since living out of home and in apartments I have missed having a dog around! Would love the opportunity to look after and spend time with your little pet friends!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 96 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Fenced garden Administering medication Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Elwood


45% Complete