Emelie L.
Elwood, Victoria
Service Description
Hi!
My name is Emelie, and I'm a 21 y/o backpacker currently located in Melbourne for a few weeks looking for a furry pal to join my daily walks. I absolutely love dogs, and I can't wait to get my own, but since I've been travelling a lot the last 2 years I can't have my own just yet. My boyfriend and co-habitee used to have two adorable dogs, one Border Collie and one Finnish Lapphund, which I used to walk and take care of on a daily basis.
I'm looking for someone who might need an extra hand taking care of their dogs maybe just one time jobs or regular for a few weeks.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Emelie L.
Emelie L.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Elwood

Processing...

45% Complete