Matt A.
Elwood, Victoria
Service Description
My name is Matt, I am 22 from the uk, I have alwaysed loved animals and really enjoy meeting new characters. I have a boxer back in the uk, but I was a sitter back in the uk so I have a lot of experience. I can take the dogs for long walk if they need it and will provide a lot of eneichmant for the pet.


$20 ph 8am-6pm
$35 ph 6pm-late
Only medium to small dogs depending on the dogs personalty.
Meet the dog before agreeing to the job.

Drop me a message and I look forward to meeting you and your pet's.



Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Matt A.
Matt A.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Elwood
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete