Wendy W.
Elwood, Victoria
Service Description
My whole life I have been involved with animals, big and small. I have breed American Staffordshire Terriers for many years in Northern NSW I moved to Melbourne almost 2 yares now and I love it very much.. I have no dog at the moment so have plenty of time to love yours and even train if you like.Your dog will be with me 24/7 while under my care also I only have one dog at a time so I would be looking after your dog exclusively. I live next to the beach and dog park I have a lot of free time so please if you would like to give me a go I would love to connect with your pet and see where it goes I am in the St Kilda / Elwood area and I have a van so could travel if need be.Very flexible and reliable
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$63 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$63 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$52 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$31 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$31 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(22)
Scott M.
We were nervous about leaving our two dogs with someone, but Wendy was amazing. Both Wendy and her partner spoilt our dogs and gave them lots of love. And the regular updates and photos let us know the dogs were fine. I’d be happy to recommend Wendy and use her again next time we go away
Pet Hosting | Apr 02, 2018

Rexx F.
Wendy took wonderful care of my darling ageing cat. Very glad to have booked her again, thank you Wendy, you're the best, highly recommended!!
Pet Sitting | Dec 03, 2017

Alicia M.
Wendy was absolutely fantastic. Our two babies loved her straight away and they were just great when we picked them up. We couldn’t be happier and will definitely leave them with her her again.
Pet Hosting | Nov 26, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Wendy W.
Wendy W.
Hello I am 50 yrs young and keep myself fit ,love walking and love animals . I have moved recently from Northern NSW after living in the one place for 20 yrs with my partner,son and 3 dogs (Grandmother,mother and daughter) and many loved puppies as we breed 2 of our dogs (once each only). As all 3 dogs have now passed (2 of old age and one of heart condition) and very sadly missed I am very keen to love some other dogs cats etc as they were my... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 96 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Badges
Administering medication Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Elwood
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete