Natalie B.
Emu Heights, New South Wales
Service Description
I am 22 years old living in Emu Heights across the road from a huge reserve including an off leash friendly area for dogs. I've been the owner of many spoilt pets throughout my life including Rabbits, Guinea Pigs and Birds. I have also spent the past 10 years raising 2 Fox Terriers, one of which that sadly suffered and was taken from Epilepsy. He required a lot more love, attention and special medical needs. The other also sadly passing early this year from old age, we rescued and took her in from an abusive family that abandoned her. I now share ownership of an 8 month old Kitten that lives with my partner. I also walk a friends Husky from time to time for him, and look after our neighbours dog when they are away. I am currently finishing up my full time job of being a Database Operator to continue on with my studies. I live in a complete animal friendly environment with my drivers license. It would bring me so much happiness to be able to offer any assistance necessary in taking care of your fury babies big or small!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Katie C.
Our girl Macy loves her stays with Natalie. Macy is one active girl, and gets very spoilt being taken on walks in the paddock across the road. Natalie is very attentive to Macy's needs and treats her as if she were her own. Natalie has a wonderful nature and you can tell she is a dog lover. I would not hesitate to send Macy to stay with Natalie and would recommend her to all my friends.
Aug 23, 2016

Brent C.
Our dog Sasha loves her stays with Natalie. She enjoys curling up on the lounge with Natalie just as she would at home. There is no hesitation from Natalie when Sasha needs somewhere to stay, even on short notice.
Aug 23, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Natalie B.
Natalie B.
I've always been a pet owner from a really young age, and even though I share partnership in a cat (who does not live with me) I don't feel I am ready to make the commitment of owning another pet during this time of my life. So being able to look after, play with and enjoy the companionship of other people's would be wonderful to me and helpful in being able to earn some money here and there as a mature aged student.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Emu Heights


45% Complete