Chloe M.
Emu Plains, New South Wales
Service Description
I absolutely love animals of all sizes and caring for them. I have a large backyard, am open to having inside pets and love playing, bonding and spending time with animals. Being a pet minder is a privilege for me, as I get to meet animals of all different sizes and be their temporary carer. I am young and active, looking for my next temporary fur baby
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$10 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: No


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Chloe M.
Chloe M.
I'm a university student, going to uni two half days a week and working part-time for two days each week. I absolutely love animals of all shapes and sizes and am particularly fond of dogs. I'm young and active, prepared to bondand spend time with my temporary fur babies!
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Emu Plains


45% Complete