Chloe S.
Endeavour Hills, Victoria
Service Description
Hello! My name is Chloe, and I'm passionate about animals and ensuring they receive the love and care they deserve. I've had animal companions my whole life; currently I have a 1 year old Blue Heeler, a 6 year old short-neck Macquarie turtle, and a 5 year old Yellow Bearded Dragon. I've learnt a lot from them, and mainly that I want to turn my passion into a career. I believe it's important that any pet owner provides as much love and happiness to their pet as they receive from him/her. That's why I'm here to help! I know we lead busy lifestyles and there's not always time to exercise and play with your pet. Just as importantly, because of these busy lifestyles it's also vital that we get away from time to time for a break. In saying this, holiday destinations aren't always pet friendly. That's where I step in. Happily here to ensure your furry companion receives the exercise, food, water, affection and play time he/she requires while you're working or relaxing.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Chloe is very friendly and highly capable of caring for dogs. My dogs were very happy and comfortable with her. I highly recommend her and will definitely have her take care of my babies again.
Pet Sitting | Dec 10, 2016

My dog had a great time at Chole's place. We had constant photo updates and they even picked him up and dropped him back home. Really happy.
Pet Hosting | Nov 27, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Chloe S.
Chloe S.
I have been a passionate animal lover and have had companion animals from a young age. I currently have a 1 year old Blue Heeler, a 6 year old short neck Macquarie turtle, and a 5 year old Yellow Bearded Dragon. I think it's essential for animals to receive the love and happiness they deserve as that is what they provide to their family. That is why I'd love to help other families who own a companion animal, but might be time poor.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training New Sitter
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Endeavour Hills

Processing...

45% Complete