Jessica D.
Endeavour Hills, Victoria
Service Description
I am 29 years old and have been working in my health care profession for 5 years now. I had grown up with 3 small dogs and a rabbit and really love animals in general. I regularly look after a lively brown Labrador and really enjoy it as I am unable to own my own dog until I buy my own house. I currently live in a home with a small dog and 3 birds, who I tend to every day.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Bryce I.
Jess house sat our 2 dogs and cat for a month. She did a fantastic job! We received regular pictures and updates which put our minds at ease. I felt very comfortable leaving my fur babies with her and would not hesitate to ask again. Jess' personality was perfect for our pets, especially our anxious dog - Emmy. Jess was able to show our pets love and attention while we were away, regularly taking them for walks and carrying out any duties needed when owning a pet. If you are looking for a compassionate and responsible pet sitter, Jess is for you. Thanks again, Jess!
Oct 17, 2016

Kirby C.
Jess has been a regular sitter of my dog for the past 5 years. She spoils him with love and attention and treats him as if he were her own. She is confident to take him on walks and is very attentive of his needs. I would recommend Jess to all my friends and family without hestitation.
Oct 17, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training New Sitter
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Endeavour Hills

Processing...

45% Complete