Monique M.
Endeavour hills , Victoria
Service Description
Hello! I would like to introduce myself; my name is Monique, I am 23 years old and I am currently studying my Bachelors degree in psychology. I absolutely love animals and own a beautiful Belgian Malinois x German Shepherd myself, Jayden. He is now 5 years old and is my best friend. We do everything together - going to the beach, going for drives, driving up to Sydney, watching movies, sleeping with me in my bed and he even accompanies me while I study. I adore every dog I meet and form a strong bond with them quite quickly, they can sense my affection and trust towards them so they show me the same. I get on with all breeds and at the end of the day have found that no matter how big they are or how intimidating they seem, they are all just big bears who want to be loved at the end of the day. Before Jayden came into my life, I owned a cat for 10 years, Sylvester. He was a tabby x tortoiseshell and I enjoyed playing with him for hours. He would also sleep on my bed and come to me whenever I came home. I would make a great pet sitter due to one thing: love. I love animals (almost more than humans...), they are fallen angels and deserve affection, care and happiness. I can definitely provide that for your angels.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$45 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$23 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$12 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Monique M.
Monique M.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 25 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Endeavour hills

Processing...

45% Complete