Aysen B.
Enoggera, Queensland
Service Description
Pet loving household with 2 friendly cats and 1 very friendly small dog, all desexed and healthy. My cats are used to dogs and my dog adores cats but your pets will be kept separately, unless otherwise requested. Your pets will be loved and cared for. If your pet has a medical condition, I will administer your pet's medication as per your instructions. I can send you photo updates, as well. Pet Day Care: Your dogs will have backyard access during the day. I will play and spend time with them. Your cats will not have any outdoor access but, again, plenty of cuddles and love! Dog Walking: ~20 minutes depending on the weather conditions. House visiting: I will feed your pets, play and spend time with them. If your pet has a medical condition, I will administer your pet's medication as per your instructions.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Ruby and Rufus had another fantastic day!
Pet Day Care | Oct 19, 2016

Pet Day Care | Oct 17, 2016

Another great day with Aysen and Apple! Rufus had a great time and cant wait to go back!
Pet Day Care | Oct 12, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Aysen B.
Aysen B.
I (and my family) have had pets, including cats, dogs, birds, reptiles, all my life. My husband and I moved to Brisbane in December, 2013. However, we didn't start feeling like we have a home until we adopted our beloved pets, two cats and a dog. I'm a freelance translator and I am mostly at home unless I have a chore to do outside. At the weekends we visit dog friendly places nearby. We live in a fairly big house with plenty of outdoor space,... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 days ago

Fenced garden Administering medication Identity Verification Flash Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Enoggera


45% Complete