Samantha and Debra K.
Epping, New South Wales
Service Description
My name is Samantha, and I'm a 17 year old student finishing my final year of highschool at Loreto, I'm pet minding with my mother Debra Kurth who is experienced with dog handling having grown up with them her whole life. I've grown up living with three German Shepherds, however currently own a chocolate male labradoodle named Reilly who is 3 years old. I'm especially experienced with medium to large dogs and have a large backyard that can be separated into two sections. I enjoy spending time with my dog, walking him and taking him to the local dog park. I've had a love and passion for them ever since I can remember living with my first German Shepherd. I live at home with my parents in Epping Sydney in a split story house and a large backyard that my labradoodle Reilly enjoys. We take him to the local dog park often, and he gets walked each night. I would ideally be able to mind pets during my school holiday and would be able to provide a lot of care and love to the dogs while keeping them in a secure safe and enjoyable environment.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: No


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Samantha, Debra (and Reilly) were fantastic with Gracie, they made her feel part of their family. She was extremely well looked after and all her needs were met. She came home very happy, thank you for taking such wonderful care of Gracie.
Pet Hosting | Apr 18, 2016

Jean L.
Samantha was a capable, responsible and loving pet minder that successfully minded my own dog during my holiday vacation. Marley was looked after extremely well and when I came to pick him up he looked as healthy and as happy as when I had left him. I definitely recommend Samantha as a pet minder and would definitely use her as my pet minder again.
Feb 17, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Samantha and Debra K.
Samantha and Debra K.
Mother and daughter team; Debra and Samantha living at Epping Sydney NSW. We have a large 4 bedroom brick house with a large yard and own a young 3 year old brown labradoodle "Reilly" who loves all other dogs. We regularly attend the local dog park at North Epping every 2nd day. Our yard is securely fenced yard and we have plenty of room to host other dogs which Reilly would also love as he loves meeting new people and dogs. The dog can sleep... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 77 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Fenced garden Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Epping


45% Complete