Fiona C.
FOREST LODGE, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi my name's Fi (short for Fiona) and I live in Glebe, but happy to travel to look after your furry, feathery or scaly friends. I'm new to Madpaws, but I'm eager to help look after your animals friends. Growing up we had one cat, and I now have a senior rescue dog, and a rescue kitten. For a couple of years in high school I would walk a few dogs part time and I absolutely loved it. I've also been babysitting and nannying for about 12 years now and several of the families I've worked for have had either cats or dogs, a lot of the time I also walk the dog of the family I currently nanny for and we have lots of fun running around. Of course I love my fur babies, but I also love all the pets that I have had the pleasure of looking after over the years, and that's why I decided to join, to create more bonds with other gorgeous animals, whether it's short term or long term.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(36)
Caitlin S.
(see previous review)
House Visiting | Dec 13, 2017

Caitlin S.
Fiona was absolutely lovely, it's obvious she's an animal lover. She took the time for Shark to get comfortable with her at the meet and greet, and was flexible with dates when I stuffed up my flights home. I will absolutely be booking with her again!
House Visiting | Dec 13, 2017

Jill W.
reliable as always - thank you
Pet Sitting | Nov 28, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Fiona C.
Fiona C.
*I am no longer available for overnight stays and only offer house visiting services* I have always loved animals (anything from a lizard to cow and everything in between) and have done a a bit of dog walking in the past. I've also been fortunate enough to nanny for several families that have pets and often helped look after them as well as the children.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 91 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 7

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training Christmas Badge
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in FOREST LODGE
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete