Marilia Clarice D.
FORTITUDE VALLEY, Queensland
Service Description
Hi, my name is Marilia I am 24 yeas old, and I have got a dog in my country that I really miss.
My dog used to leave her bed at night and went to under of my bed just to sleep by my side, I really miss a dog!!

Sincerity, I see the animals as I see a baby or a human.
So I would like to have the opportunity for working with I love!!

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Marilia Clarice D.
Marilia Clarice D.
Hi, I am from Brazil also student. I really love pats, in Brazil I used to have cats and dogs since I was born. It is a pleasured to work witch animals.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in FORTITUDE VALLEY

Processing...

45% Complete