Stephanie M.
Fairfield, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi, i got my first pet when i was 8, it was a budgie. I am currently 16 and in all my life so far I have owned 3 budgies, a parrot, 5 chickens, 15+ bunnies, 10+ guinea pigs, a mouse, and now currently have a dog and a cat whom I love very much. Well, ever since i got my current dog(6 months), i hadn't really been able to get another small pet as it would be to much for me. Though, I can tell being a pet sitter would be something I would really enjoy doing as well as to be able to. I am fun, responsible, reliable, and will look after your pet as if it was my own.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Fairfield

Processing...

45% Complete