Clare D.
Ferntree Gully, Victoria
Service Description
Hi there, my name is Clare and I am a 20 year old Childhood Educator currently residing in the Stockton area! I absolutely adore animals, but dogs most definitely hold a special place in my heart.
I would love to help out by caring and spending time with your little furry friends if and when need be, I will be on call at all times, and will do my utmost to be available when needed.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Donna G.
House Visiting | Apr 22, 2017

Richard G.
No problems glad to have someone loving the pets while we were away
Pet Sitting | Apr 17, 2017

Sharyn Q.
wonderful, Clare was very caring of my little Sally and will give me a review later this week to tell me how she went while I was away. I will definitely not hesitate to have her look after Sally again.
House Visiting | Mar 28, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Clare D.
Clare D.
I am a young, 21 year old female who absolutely adores animals of all kinds. Dogs especially have always held a special place in my heart. I received my first dog when I was 13 years old. He was a King Charles Cavalier named Charlie. Sadly he passed away when I was 15 due to a car accident. Just after I turned 16 my family and I allowed another puppy into our hearts, a small King Charles Cavalier who we called Barney. After a year of having... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 80 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Ferntree Gully
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete