Jennyfer P.
Fitzroy North, Victoria
Service Description
Hi my name is Jennyfer, I am a 20 years old university student.
I grew up around pets, my parents have a cat and a dog, and I now have my own baby cat to love, but not enough room in an apartment block for a dog...
I would love to take care of your pet for you while you're away, whether it is for a couple of hours or over a few days. I can take care of small as well as big dogs. I am very responsible, I can feed them, play with them, walk them, pat them, wash them. I also have my own car, so if anything happens I'll be able to take them to the vet.
I am looking forward to meeting your family!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jennyfer P.
Jennyfer P.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Fitzroy North

Processing...

45% Complete