Marie H.
Fitzroy , Victoria
Service Description
I am Marie, I am from France. I LOVE animals and I have always been living with a lot of them (dogs, birds, cats, fishes, hamsters, rabits, turtles, etc). I currently have 2 dogs and one cat who are in France with my mother and brothers and I miss them a lot. I will be very pleased to take care of your animals and just to spend time with them, so don't hesitate to contact me ! :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$18 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Marie H.
Marie H.
Hi! My name is Marie, I’m french and English and I am passionate about animals. I love spending time with them, get to know them better. I have always been surrounded by animals at home since I am a little girl. I will take care of yours babies just like they were mine ! :)
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Fitzroy
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete