Hannah F.
Footscray, Victoria
Service Description
I have a super amount of patience alongside a huge amount of play! There's nothing better than a day spent in a park or a dog park on the beach in Altona. I love my pets- having cuddles with my beautiful cat, and taking my dogs on little walks with their little legs and whenever I am with my grandmother, we take her little dog Molly for a play on the river with all the other dogs.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Hannah F.
Hannah F.
I'm a twenty year old explorer with a passion for the furry kind. I have a gorgeous, stubborn cat that now lives with my parents as well as two lovely Maltese cross pups. Love a good walk and a furry friend to join. Having always had a pet growing up, I know they are beyond special and sometimes don't get taken on vacations.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Footscray

Processing...

45% Complete