Jessica  W.
Footscray, Victoria
Service Description
Hi, I'm Jessica. I'm a full time uni student studying psychology online. I love animals and have one cat of my own who is very friendly and loves having other cats to play with!
I live in a fairly large house that is cat friendly, and perfect for indoors cats who don't mind having a friend.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$21 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(13)
Kate M.
Jess did a great job babysitting our dogs.
Pet Hosting | Jul 09, 2016

Danielle S.
Thanks Jess :) Molly came home happy once again
Pet Hosting | Jun 13, 2016

Kate M.
Jess was great and our dogs had a happy stay with her.
Pet Hosting | Jun 12, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Jessica  W.
Jessica W.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 53 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 3

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Footscray
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete