Rosie P.
Footscray, Victoria
Service Description
Hey I'm Rosie, I'm 27, Love to be around animals and offering pet sitting, walking, house visiting etc. I would love to have your dog stay with me while you are away, we can have lots of fun hanging out on the lounge or playing at the dog park. your pup will get lots of love you're gone, I will try to make him feel at home :)
I have a small grassy backyard and dogs are free to come inside and go outside as they please. I have a beagle x who is 10 yrs old and a bit grumpy so isn't into playing but enjoys the company of other dogs. Also have an inside/outside cat who is very tolerant of dogs but she can stay outside or be separated if your dog is not used to cats.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$47 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$31 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$36 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$26 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$42 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Kursat S.
Repeat booking, Rosie was as awesome as always, thank you for taking good care of Spencer while we were away.
Pet Hosting | Jan 28, 2018

Kursat S.
Rosie was fantastic, very accommodating, easy going, and right on top of what it takes to look after a pet. Would not hesitate to re-book for our next trip. Thank you for looking after Spencer.
Pet Hosting | Jan 08, 2018

Michelle R.
Chappy had the best time staying with Rosie and her resident animals. He has come home happy and tired and clearly well loved while we were away. Thanks Rosie!
Pet Hosting | Jan 02, 2018

More About The Pet Minder
Rosie P.
Rosie P.
recently completed cert 3 companion animal services, hoping to work with animals in the future. in 2016 I started volunteering at Guide Dogs Victoria. I work in a cattery on a casual basis.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 92 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 6

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 weeks ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Footscray
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete