Tizia H.
Footscray, Victoria
Service Description
Hey,
I'm a German girl looking for some new lovely pet friends around in Melbourne VIC :-)
I love to play with animal and care about them. Unfortunately I have no possibility to get a own pet in the moment. I found this page and was just thinking "what a great and fun job". It could be definitely more than a job!
So about my personality: I'm a very reliable, friendly, outgoing and open minded Person, who is always happy to meet new friends (if human or pet doesn't matter) ;-)

I'm living in Footscray. Pets around Footscray would be perfect but I'm flexible and could also take the train!

I'm looking forward to hearing from you and your pet :-)

See you,

Tizia
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$30 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Tizia H.
Tizia H.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Footscray

Processing...

45% Complete