Emily W.
Forbes, New South Wales
Service Description
Hey there, my name is Emily. I'm 28 years old and work from my office at home as a Mortgage and Finance Broker. I live in the small town of Forbes located in central west NSW, on a hobby farm with my little darlings which include three Miniature Foxies (Gizmo, Boofie and Molly), Red Kelpie (Red) and Palouse Pony (Bobby).

We are looking for some guests into our home to show them a great time on our farm. We have room for the littlest pets to the biggest pets. That's horses included!

So feel free to contact us anytime and we will be sure to accommodate you that best we can ;)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$21 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Emily W.
Emily W.
Loving hobby farm wishing to host our next pet guest :)
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Fenced garden Administering medication
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Forbes
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete