Kate N.
Frankston south , Victoria
Service Description
Hi

Are you looking for an honest, reliable and professional person to care for your furbaby(ies) when you are unable to?

Do you want peace of mind that your furbabies are being fully supervised and in the comfort of a loving and safe environment?

Then look no further, you have found me!!

My name is Kate. I am 41 years of age and have recently returned to full time study. I have 2 children (6 & 9), a chocolate labrador and 4 cats. I am a crazy animal person and have recently used Pawshake myself to find someone very special to care for my animals whilst on family holiday. I appreciate how important it is to know your furbabies are being cared to your standard while you are away. I have experience as a foster carer and also volunteering at Keysborough Animal Shelter. I am able to care for both cats and dogs, puppies and the elderly, all shapes and sizes. I can admnister medications if required and attend to any special dietary requirements.

I am home almost all day, everyday so your animals would be supervised at all times. My cats are all indoor only and I have a large cat enclosure for them to roam in (see pictures uploaded). Darcy the labrador is an indoor dog 95% of the time also, so your dog would also be cared for inside and not left outside alone. That said, we are walking distance from sweetwater creek, the beach and walking tracks. The house is fully fenced - front and back yards.

Let me take the worry and stress away for you.....

Kate
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$45 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$40 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kate N.
Kate N.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Frankston south

Processing...

45% Complete