Charlotte B.
Freshwater, New South Wales
Service Description
We are a family consisting of myself, my husband, Charlie and our 3 boys (13, 11 and 8 years old). We have a beautiful German Shorthaired Pointer, Tilly, who was 4 in March 2017. She is fun loving and affectionate and loves nothing more than to play ball and go for a run with us. She is excellent around other dogs and enjoys a good play and rumble! She has never growled or bared her teeth to anyone or anything. We are on a 680m squared block that is fully fenced and secure.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$44 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: No


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Home has children: Yes
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Stella S.
Squire had a fantastic time at Charlotte's house. I could tell by the photos that she sent me that he was happy and comfortable. He fell in love with Charlotte's GSP, Tilly, who is just a gem of a dog.
Pet Hosting | May 18, 2018

Louise T.
Razor had a wonderful time with Charlotte and her family. He got lots of playtime, company and cuddles. He had a great holiday while we were away.!
Pet Hosting | Jan 01, 2018

Linda H.
Thanks again back had a lovely holiday:)
Pet Hosting | Mar 02, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Charlotte B.
Charlotte B.
We are a fun loving, outdoorsy family consisting of myself, my husband, Charlie, our 3 boys (13, 11 and 8 years old) and our gorgeous German Shorthaired Pointer, Tilly. She is four years old and full of energy but very well behaved. She has been a beautiful addition to our family. She loves nothing more than playing ball and joining us on morning runs. I am a Paediatric Physiotherapist and work from a clinic at home so Tilly and I are good... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 81 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Freshwater
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete