Emma C.
Fulham Gardens, South Australia
Service Description
After 10 years as a Vet, I know your pets needs and would love to provide them with the care and attention they are used to whilst you are away or when you just need a helping hand getting in that precious exercise! I am Fulham Gardens based with easy access to the beach and linear park. I tailor exercise to your dogs needs and am very aware of each dogs behaviours and their need to be social. I myself own a 2 year old German short haired pointer, a cat (rescue) and a bird (rescue).I am happy to look after any furred, feathered or scaled family member :) I am not set up for cat boarding but am more than happy to visit and feed cats in your own home.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Guillermina P.
Emma is responsible, loving and caring, and I feel my Mario - a one and a half very energetic collie - has in her a real body. She takes him for 12KM runs few times per week. Since we started, the emotions at home are pretty balanced and now our little one has graduated from Basic Obedience! I find Emma has a lo to do with it. Normally in the weekend I walk him and his Daddy Pluto. But when I'm in trouble and unable to do it, Emma gets me out of trouble and she does it for me! I have in her a person I can trust and rely on. For sure. And I'm very thankful for that!
Jun 19, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Emma C.
Emma C.
Im a vet getting out of clinical practice, im a very active person and currently exercise a border collie three times a week and really enjoy it. It makes such a difference to his life and the owner can really see the difference in his behaviour.I really do feel for dogs that cant get that exercise they need. I love all animals and am very aware that there are few great quality boarding /exercise options in my area.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Badges
Vet student/nurse/certificate Identity Verification Administering medication Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Fulham Gardens

Processing...

45% Complete