Danielle G.
Gateshead, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi! I'm an absolute pet lover and would love to take care or animals !
I'm enthusiastic and active person who enjoys going for walks and runs which you dog would totally love!! I’m currently completing an apprenticeship in hairdressing and outside of work i absolutely love being out doors nurturing and caring for animals.
Looking forward to meeting some beautiful animals! Promise to take great care of them!
Danielle:)Xx
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(4)
Jasmine B.
Danielle was amazing! She did such a fantastic job of looking after our dog, Bandit. She treated him like he was her own and I couldn't be happier. She also sent daily updates which I loved receiving while I was away. I highly recommend her to anyone and will be using her again. Thanks so much Danielle!
Pet Hosting | Mar 10, 2018

Christopher H.
Danielle was such a great caretaker for my pups. They seemed to have had a holiday just like myself too. Thanks again Danielle, highly recommended.
Pet Hosting | Feb 16, 2018

Angie F.
I'm pretty sure Lucy enjoyed her holiday at Danielle's as much as we did our trip up the coast.Danielle is just been perfect!Always gave us an update on videos and fotos.Lucky to have such a great dog sitter!????????????????????????
Pet Hosting | Jan 27, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Danielle G.
Danielle G.
Hi! My names Danielle, I'm 21 years and I’m currently completing an apprenticeship in hairdressing! I have a passion for dogs and animals I think they are beautiful creatures! I had a little scruffy brown shih tzu poodle named roxy, who I think was the most adorable little fluff ball in the world! She was about 13 years old when passed away:( (though she did live a long beautiful life) she's was the family's dog and We had her for... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 84 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Gateshead
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete