Samantha B.
Gateshead, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi, I am Sam, a 23 year old studying Social Work Honours at Newcastle University. Having pets of my own, I know how hard it can be leaving them when needing to go out of town/away for the night. I live with my partner Luke, in our own home with a large backyard. We have our own 5 months golden retriever who LOVES company and is the main reason I love to dog-sit
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$63 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$31 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Hi I’m Sam! I am a 23 year old student and youth worker. I live with my partner in our own home with a large backyard. We have a 5 month old golden retriever. Our pup Cooper LOVES company and is extremely friendly. He is de-sexed and our yard is fully fenced/secure.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 days ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Gateshead
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete