Tahnee D.
Geelong, Victoria
Service Description
Hi, I am Tahnee, I'm 26 years old, live in Geelong and am currently in my 2nd year of vet nursing. I love animals! I do placement at OurVet in point cook. On Wednesdays have worked a little bit at the Newtown vet clinic. I'm very trustworthy and reliable. I'd love the chance to sit your animals while your away. I can come to your house every day to feed, walk and play or stay the night.
Maximum nights preferably 2 in a row.
Cost- $45 for over night stay.
$22 if it's walking and feeding when I come to your house once a day.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Tahnee D.
Tahnee D.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Geelong

Processing...

45% Complete