Jo C.
Glebe, New South Wales
Service Description
My name is Jo and I live with my partner Sam, we both have a deep love for animals. We have both grown up with pets, I personally have had two cats, one dog and rabbits as well as hamsters. They haven't been just pets to me but have been apart of my family. My cat pepper is now 19 years old and she couldn't be more loved! I love the affection they give you, the different personalities they have and how they are always happy to see you! I used to want to be a vet as I loved spending time with animals.

Sam also is very fond of animals, he has a dog at home and considers him his best friend (he misses him very much!). Sam has had a lot of experience pet minding, back in the UK he used to look after his friends dog whilst they used to go away, as well as his mums dog on weekends. We both talk about getting out own kitten or puppy one day but we aren't currently ready for that commitment. So this is perfect for us; any animal that stays with us, whether it's for a few days or a few months will be treated with the upmost respect, love and care.

We are both missing our animals from home so we would love the chance to look after any animal! We are living in a one bedroom apartment on the ground floor, with a large outside area. We also live very closely to a park so it's very convenient for dog walking.

We are both very caring people, you can be assured that any animal in our care will be looked after, safe and happy. We have a lot of love to give!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$23 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jo C.
Jo C.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Glebe

Processing...

45% Complete