Sheree T.
Glen Waverley, Victoria
Service Description

I am a new business owner of a small business called Sapphire Paws and Hooves. I am happy to visit your house once a day to feed all your pets and bring in the mail, bins etc. Overnight stays will incur an extra charge.

I love all animals. I have gained lots of experience with many animals including dogs, cats, birds, fish and horses. I currently have a horse, two cats, two birds and 20 siamese fighting fish/bettas (separated, of course!). I have lost a few very special pets in my life, mainly of old age. If you ever need to talk to someone about the loss of a loved pet, I am a great person to talk to.

I have knowledge in Pet First Aid, and I am also equipped with a Pet First Aid Kit. I have a pretty good understanding in animal behaviour and experience in training pets including horses, dogs, cats and birds.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$31 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: No

Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Danielle P.
Sheree's love for animals stands out when I see her around the horses. She has a calm and confident manor when working with animals, and I can see how much she enjoys working and playing with them.
Aug 25, 2015

Lulu M.
Sheree has years of experience with animals and it certainly shows through her love and knowledge of all creatures, particularly dogs, cats and horses. I would not hesitate to recommend Sheree for any of your pet sitting needs as she is reliable, honest, knowledgeable and most of all cares and loves all pets.
Aug 20, 2015

Bindi L.
She is amazingly trustworthy and has done an awesome job caring for both my horses and giving me help with my potty calf. If I ever need her she is there to care for my fur babies.
Aug 20, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Sheree T.
Sheree T.
My name is Sheree. I am 24 years old. I am a very caring and friendly person. I would love to rescue all animals if I could! I am a very strong advocate for animal rights. I currently volunteer for RDA (Riding for the Disabled/Riding Develops Abilities) and work with horses most days of the week. I have owned many pets throughout my life, such as horses, dogs, cats, birds and fish.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Administering medication Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Glen Waverley
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete