Dana M.
Glenroy, New South Wales
Service Description
I live in Albury and I am 18 years old. I am currently in need of small jobs to do during my Gap Year. Looking after dogs is perfect for me to earn some extra cash to save up for later!
My house is situated near Nail Can Hill where I like to take my dogs for walks. I have two dogs. One is a beagle cross golden retriever (15 years) and the other is a cavachon (years). Our dogs are very friendly and love meeting new friends During the day they entertain each other by playing around in the backyard and sleeping on their beds. Our backyard is quite large, plenty of room for a dog to run around, as well as inside if needed. I am also always out running with my dogs as I like to keep active, as well as keep them active! Other people in my house include my mum and dad. I work casually so I am home and away at various times.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Thanks. Great service at short notice.
Pet Hosting | Aug 28, 2016

Dana looked after our Jessie very well. We picked up a very happy pooch! Very easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend her.
Pet Hosting | Jul 24, 2016

Thanks for doing a great job looking after our Charlie again
Pet Hosting | Jul 18, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Dana M.
Dana M.
I live in albury and I am 18 years old. I am having a Gap Year and busily looking for any extra jobs to save up money for University next year. I have two friendly dogs. Milo is 4 years old and a Cavachon (Cavalier cross Bishon Fríse). Rusty is a Beagle Cross Golden Retriver and is 15 years old. I enjoy their company and would love even more company. I live in a quiet neighbourhood near a hill where I take my dogs for walks often which they... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 88 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Glenroy


45% Complete