Jaimi M.
Glenwood, New South Wales
Service Description
I have had animals since i was a young child, starting off with kittens and cats then having a family dog. Growing up I've always been a massive animal lover, more on the larger side and began horse riding. My weekends consisted of working at the riding stables, helping out where ever i could. As i got older i began loaning horses, and learning how to train them. I wanted to progress within horsemanship and flew out to Australia after meeting a couple that trained horses in Sydney. I became a working student at the horse property learning how to break in horses, training, riding, dressage and working closely with the farrier. 5 months ago i bought my very first puppy, he's a German Shepherd with a beautiful personality, he loves all dogs, children, and people and i have trained him in every aspect, he's respectful and extremely intelligent. I have been a pet minder back in the UK, where i would visit houses and take the dogs for walks, but this is my first time boarding and me and Bear will be delighted to have your pet stay with us. He needs a friend, and unfortunately we do not have the funds to get him one just yet, so if your fluffy friend would enjoy to stay with a bouncy 8 month old pup then we are the place to come :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$35 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
$30 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jaimi M.
Jaimi M.
'm a 24 year old Fashion Design and Marketing graduate, with a passion for animals. I moved to Australia in March from London, but have citizenship here. I have always had cats and dogs growing up, and begun horse riding at the age of 6, when i came out to Australia i started working at a natural horsemanship centre as a working student. Learning how to train horses in lunging, behavioural issues and learning the work of a farrier. I live... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 29 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Glenwood


45% Complete