Ella S.
Gordon Park, Queensland
Service Description
Hi there, My name is Ella, I live in Gordon Park and I would love to look after anyone's pet anytime. I have had many pets in my life, and I currently have a playful little Maltese cross Toy Poodle that loves new friends. I'm happy to negotiate prices and where the sitting takes place. I believe my house would be a very comfortable and fun environment for your precious pet! Please call or email if you are interested :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Thanks again for having Shanti Ella. See you next time x
Pet Hosting | Mar 28, 2016

Thanks again Ella for having Shanti x
Pet Hosting | Feb 08, 2016

Ella has done a great job, the boys came home happy and healthy
Pet Hosting | Dec 30, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Ella S.
Ella S.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 92 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Fenced garden Flash
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Gordon Park


45% Complete