Tahlia S.
Gordon Park, Queensland
Service Description
I am 20 years old and have cared for all different types of animals throughout my life. I currently have a maltese toy poodle who is very friendly and loves going on walks :) I live in a gated house with a big back yard and am very close to the kedron brook bike track with free time to walk your pet.

I work and study however am home a lot and live with a family so your pet will rarely be home alone. I am a huge animal lover and would love to care for your pet :)

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Tahlia S.
Tahlia S.
My name is Tahlia and I am 20 years old and love all animals! I have had dogs, birds, mice and guinea pigs as loved pets throughout my life. I have a 7 year old Maltese Toy Poodle who is very loveable and gets along well with other dogs :) I love to exercise and have a very spacious and safe home for your pet!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 58 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Gordon Park

Processing...

45% Complete