Rebecca P.
Gosford, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello :)
I'm Rebecca , I'm 19 years old, I'm currently studying physiotherapy at university. I'm one of eight kids in my family, so we have always had pets to learn 'responsibility'. Thus growing up with animals has enriched my love for them. I have looked after many neighbours pets before, and still do as they know I take good care of them and enjoy it. I'am honest and reliable. Price is negotiable
thank you
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Rebecca P.
Rebecca P.
Hello :) I'm Rebecca, I'm 19 years old. I'm currently doing my second year of physiotherapy at Newcastle University. I'm one of eight kids, and I have always grown up with pets as they teach us 'responsibilities'. Through growing up with animals it has enriched my passion for them as well as my enjoyment. I have looked after and still do my neighbours pets as they knew about my love and care for animals.... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Gosford

Processing...

45% Complete