Ashley  E.
Gosnells, Western Australia
Service Description
I have always loved animals, big or small, furry, shelled, wings or scales, from a very young age. I love taking care of animals, knowing I am getting to know them and they me, in a personal way and having and holding their trust, gives me great pleasure. I love being active and what better way to stay active than with beautiful animals! I currently don't have any pets as I've just recently moved to Gosnells from Tasmania, but this is something I am very much going to change, as having pets makes my home feel complete! There's not one animal I don't have a passion for, I am also vegan so animals welfare and health means a lot to me in many ways. I will always enjoy animals and the special bond that is created between human and animal.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$31 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ashley  E.
Ashley E.
I'm a 24 year old stay at home mum to my gorgeous daughter Olivia who is 16 months old. I recently moved to Western Australia with my partner, from Tasmania. We had a cat in our previous home in Tassie, his name was Lucien and he was a stray, unfortunately we couldn't bring him over with us. I enjoy spending time with my family, animals, going for walks to parks, beaches etc. i look forward to getting a pet in Gosnells, now that our daughter is... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 50 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Badges
Vet student/nurse/certificate Identity Verification Police Check Fenced garden Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Gosnells
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete