Sarah R.
Greenbank, Queensland
Service Description
Hi there ,

My name is Sarah Kathleen and my entire life is situated around caring for the world , the environment and of course animals. Since I was a young girl i have been surrounded by all different kinds of pets , chickens , dogs , cats , fish , birds , rats , guinea pigs you name it. My passion for animal health and wellbeing was sparked from a young age when I developed strong bonds not only with my dogs/cats but with my chickens and rats. I am a strong advocate for empowering animals and disempowering any misconceptions about "lesser brained" creatures. I believe all animals can love , protect whoever and whatever if that bond is made. I am one of those people who avoid ants on the footpath. I currently have 3 dogs which i love and would die for , i have 4 rats , 8 chickens which cuddle me and sit on my head and fall asleep! I also have 2 beautiful cats. I have my licence there for i can drive. I am 17 Years of age and as it is my dream to stop animal cruelty this job would mean the world to me , to ensure that pets are looked after by respectful and loving people like myself. I can't bear the thought of animal being in suffering and thus Please consider me for looking after your pet , no matter what it is. I have a lot of experience with caring for pets and nursing them. I you want more information about my beliefs you can check out my Instagram (@___sarahkathleen___) which is pretty much me preaching about animal rights and equality for their lives.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$42 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$52 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$42 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$31 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
$31 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Greenbank
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete