Laura E.
Greensborough, Victoria
Service Description
Hi my name is Laura,

I am a 26 year old agricultural student, with aspirations of continuing my education in the field of veterinary science.

My passion in life is caring and looking after the welfare of all animals, and have had extensive experience working in the field of animal care; dog grooming salon, boarding kennels and working at pet store (to name a few).

Working in grooming salons and boarding kennels has exposed me to all sorts of dogs (different sizes and breeds) with different personalities and specific needs. So I feel comfortable working with dogs of all breeds and sizes.

I have a variety of animals growing up including birds, rabbits, guinea pigs. So if you have a small friend that needs looking after, I do have experience looking after these types of animals as well.

-Each home visit includes (30 minutes approx)

-feeding your animal

-providing fresh water

-general wellbeing check of your animal

-cleaning any mess/ kitty litter tray

-adquate play time and pats with your furry friend

-general security check of your property.

Rest assured that while you are away your pet will be in the best hands possible :)

*Please note: Grooming services: I do not offer clipping services for your dog, but can hydrobath and dry your dog, clipp nails and "groom out" larger double-coated breeds of dogs (samoyeds, huskies etc). This service is dependent on the condition of the dogs coat.

** all potential clients; have a free met and greet :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$42 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$36 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
$26 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Brendan R.
Thanks for the outstanding service Laura. You've been a delight to deal with. The daily updates and photos were awesome, we will certainly recommend you to our friends.
House Visiting | Jan 19, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Laura E.
Laura E.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 46 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Greensborough
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete