Leah S.
Greenwith, South Australia
Service Description
Hi to all you Furbaby mums and dads ,,,,,My name is Leah, I just love animals, dogs are my speciality,, I lost my Furbaby recently she was 12 , ,She was my whole life , my best friend ,my bed buddy ,my car buddy ,miss her so much. I love having dogs around ,to play ,run ,walk ,or just hang out with, I have grown up with dogs and not having one around does not feel right I have so much love to give them ,,I just love them all to bits . I'm here to help you with your FURBABIES. When you are in need of a safe ,warm, happy ,environment with lots of TLC to leave your pet as your planning that once a year holiday ,,or your sick ,,,or just needing a quick get away ,, I am here on the ready ,able to look after your fur babies in your home or mine. I have a large secure yard and a lovely park across the road for lots of walks . When at your home I will walk your FURBABIES, play, feed, change drinking water and pick up dog waste ,check letter box and water your garden .. When at my home they are treated like one of the family,,great exercise down the park ,fun times ,warm house ,warm bed in side ,,normally my bedroom ,,BEST of all lots of cuddles and togeather time . I dog sit for some of my cleaning clients ,,,,you can also find me on ( PawShake) ,and some work is word of mouth,,,,,,,,, I do ask that their yearly shots are up to date . I am also in the process of obtaining my ( Dog First Aid course certificate ) through the AWL........ I can offer you house sitting as well. I am 46 , married , two boys in early twenties at home (still) ...My whole family loves dogs ,,, .I work casual so home a lot for the dogs. I am very trustworthy , I have ph numbers for verbal references , and have written references . I /we ( hubby) own a End Of Leasing Cleaning business ( home cleaning ) service ,( current ) ,,,,,,,so many clients for references.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: No


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Leah S.
Leah S.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Greenwith


45% Complete