Natalie S.
Guildford, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi!
I currently live within the Parramatta district and am always open to looking after your beloved pet!! Both mother and daughter who adore pets and are willing to ensure the best for your pet! We are readily available at any time and will both be there to care for your pet! Both have multiple years experience in caring for pets! House includes grass area and an adequate amount of shelter and running area for your pet. Will ensure the best for your pet including walk, feed and exercise! And in the meantime you can have the peace of mind that your pet is looked after in the best way!

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$63 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$52 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(4)
Robert L.
Very happy with Natalie and her family cant thank them enough
Pet Hosting | May 07, 2017

Michelle A.
Natalie was excellent with my puppy, this was the first time for me leaving my puppy with anyone and she was treated like part of her family. Highly recommend Natalie to look after your furry friends. Thank you ?
Pet Hosting | Apr 17, 2017

sadhna m.
Thanks, ????
Pet Hosting | Jan 01, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Natalie S.
Natalie S.
Very happy and outgoing! Absolutely adore dogs all ages and sizes! Living in a two story house in Guildford with a large backyard and front yard all fenced off Plenty of grass area for running and fetch and another younger dog currently here to enjoy company with :) Also have an outdoor granny flat which the dogs stay in overnight to maximise their comfort :) Your dog is my main concern and will always receive the best treatment possible
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 96 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Badges
Winter Badge
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Guildford

Processing...

45% Complete