VIV H.
HALLAM, Victoria
Service Description
I love animals so much . I will make sure that your pets will be happy & safe. Your pets will not get bored. They will be able to go in and out to back yard if the weather is permitted. They could have a rest and have a snooze if they wish. I take care of them like my own pets ( I do not have pet at this point, but I always had few in the past) . Let your pets have fun when you are not around and they will really very excited when you pick them up. I always send the pet's update, photos/video to ease the owner's mind.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$34 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$34 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(65)
Santi R.
Thank you again Viv! We really appreciate you taking such good care of Cherrie :) The constant updates helped us relax during our holidays :)
Pet Hosting | May 10, 2018

Santi R.
We’re so grateful that we found Viv. Cherrie needs lots of love, attention & caring as she has a heart condition and Viv did exactly what we asked of her. She kept Cherrie’s food & meds routine and we could tell that she genuinely cares about Cherrie. We can’t thank you enough and Cherrie looks forward to her next holiday at your place!
Pet Hosting | Apr 12, 2018

Elana C.
Snuggles always enjoys a visit at Viv’s place
Pet Hosting | Apr 02, 2018

More About The Pet Minder
VIV H.
VIV H.
I love animals, especially dogs. I do not have my own pets but i always had pets when I was younger. I did voluntary job at RSPCA. I do pet sitting, feed and clean for my relative's dogs, fishes, birds and guinea pigs from time to time. I love to take dogs for walk and play with them and also make sure they are safe , happy and healthy. I live in Hallam, border with Narre Warren.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 95 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 13

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication Identity Verification Police Check Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in HALLAM
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete