Eva M.
Hallam, Victoria
Service Description
I am Eva, a 21 year old casual worker who loves animals! I have one loving and adorable ginger cat who I've bonded with for 12 years. I have a knack for working with animals and having them come out of their shells. I am gentle, kind and friendly with all household pets and I love to be active! I love to mind pets, care for them and play! I'm available for visiting and other small tasks only - usually before work on Thursday-Monday (4-5pm) or after my other job on Tuesday and Wednesday (around 8pm). Mornings are usually fine, except Saturdays.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$26 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Dink N.
She is awesome!
House Visiting | Dec 27, 2016

Dink N.
Lovely person and great pet sitter
House Visiting | Nov 14, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Eva M.
Eva M.
Hi! My name is Eva, I am a 20 year old university student and pet lover. I have a gorgeous kitty called Ginger, and I'm looking to help other pet lovers who need a carer to have their pet receive quality care and attention. Any questions,please message me :)
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 weeks ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training Police Check
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Hallam

Processing...

45% Complete