Christina G.
Hallett Cove, South Australia
Service Description
I am a 19 year old female who works casual hours as a retail sales assistant. When I'm not studying or working, I have lots of free time that I would love to spend caring for pets. I lead an fit and active lifestyle; I enjoy the gym, and can easily go running and for long walks with your furry friends. I've grown up with animals my entire life and have owned dogs, cats, fish, birds and poultry. I am currently own a lovely indoor cat who is very friendly and docile. I am available any time to pet sit, walk and train dogs or other pets. When I do work, I usually start in the afternoon, which leaves my mornings free for exercise and plenty of time to care for animals!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$21 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$21 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$21 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Christina G.
Christina G.
I'm 19 years old, and have a lot of spare time on my hands that I'd love to fill by caring for pets! My time is usually spent at work and in the gym. I don't often go out on weekends and am not in to party culture - but still like to socialise. I currently live in a big 3 bedroom house (with a decent sized yard) by myself and believe caring for pets would be a perfect way to use all the extra space I've got.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 34 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Hallett Cove
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete