Kimberly C.
Hallett Cove, South Australia
Service Description
Hello my name is Kimberly,
Ever since I was little I have cared about animals, I would especially drag my Mum to go pat every dog or cat in my sight. I am a responsible 16 year old that is currently looking for work I would enjoy doing. I am mainly looking around the area of dog walking around the Hallett Cove area (no further than a 20min drive). I do have some experience in walking other owners dogs and yes I do have my own dog that prefers to stay on the couch rather than a walk! I absolutely love animals because of their different personalities, having the ability to make them happy from the littlest things and it would be an amazing to work with our furry friends!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kimberly C.
Kimberly C.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Hallett Cove

Processing...

45% Complete