Jessica  D.
Hamersley, Western Australia
Service Description
I have been an absolute animal lover since the day I was born, and personally have had dogs my whole life. I worked for two years in a vet clinic as an assistant and also have intermittently pet sit/dog walked my whole life. I just moved to Perth from Toronto and am looking to casually supplement my income (as I am a nurse, can provide WWC and police check as necessary). Currently located in Hamersley, but am willing and able to commute. My hours are quite flexible and I get along very well with all animals. Give me a call, you won't be disappointed!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jessica  D.
Jessica D.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Hamersley

Processing...

45% Complete