Leonie W.
Hamilton South, New South Wales
Service Description
I'm 18 years old, live at home with the parentals and currently on a break from work. I've loved animals since the day I was born and I can't get enough of the furry little friends. My dog passed away a few months ago and it's been so hard not having a happy little pal by my side, so I love being around other animals. I used to walk him, feed him, give him fresh water and lots of love and adventures every day. Would be happy to give your dog the love, care and attention that you would give to them. I now also have a 7 month old puppy called Mindi, she is gorgeous natured and such a happy girl! Soon to be desexed and very social!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$15 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(24)
Karen P.
Both of our puppies enjoyed their stay with Leonie
Pet Hosting | Oct 07, 2017

colin & sarah c.
Chester had a great time with Leonie, He and Mindy got on really well and was well looked after. Thanks Leonie!
Pet Hosting | Sep 28, 2017

Karen C.
Was quick to respond and our dog seemed to have a good stay.
Pet Hosting | Sep 03, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Leonie W.
Leonie W.
I'm 20 years old, live at home with my parents with no siblings and my 1 year old Shitzu Maltease/ Cavoodle Mindi. She is calm, kind and gets along with any dog. I have quite a lot of experience with dogs and have been babysitting dogs for the past 4 years.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 59 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Hamilton South
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete